8 ways to raise your vibration

Vibration, positive energy, meditation…. You might have heard one or more of these words, especially lately. But did you know that you can raise your vibration (your energy level) and by doing so, improve your immunity. In the spiritual world, any virus is considered a low vibration entity. For people with high vibration, even Covid-19 might become just a light cold. Even if all of this sounds like gibberish to you, why not try these simple steps and see if you notice any difference.
  1. Become conscious of your thoughts. Everything you think, say or feel becomes your reality. …
  2. Find something beautiful and appreciate it. …
  3. Be conscious of the foods you eat. …
  4. Drink water. …
  5. Meditate. …
  6. Be grateful. …
  7. Practice acts of kindness. …
  8. Get your blood pumping.
Here is a complete article on this subject  Read more
For those who want to try some amazing breathing techniques tought by no other but Sadhguru, here’s more info…

Join us Live on Facebook & Youtube, May 2nd 11am CST. (12PM EST, 9AM PST)

@Sadhguru specifically designed this yogic process to support the respiratory system, enhance lung capacity and boost immunity during this challenging time. Simha Kriya can potentially help identify the presence of a respiratory problem.
This practice does not purport to be a preventive measure or to be a substitute for prudent precautionary guidance advised by medical professionals.⠀
#stayinturninward#turnInward#innerengineering#sadhguru#lockdownyoga#quarantineyoga#stayhome#simhakriya#ishakriya

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap